TSV Launsbach

Mit Sport läuft's besser

 Vorstand 







Name

Abteilung

Straße

Ort

Telefon

Mobil

e-mail

Cloos, Volker

1. Vorsitzender

Gießener Str. 47

Launsbach

0641/85321

0163-6635559

volker_cloos@yahoo.de

Scheil, Uwe

2. Vorsitzender

Am Weidacker 47

Launsbach

0641/9845802

0157-83052861

uwe.scheil@gmx.net

Mandler, Tina

Schatzmeister

Obergasse 18

Launsbach

 

0175-2492342

liegenschaftsamt@wettenberg.de

Cloos, Andrea

Verwaltungsarbeiten

Gießener Str. 47

Launsbach

0641/85321

0157-71966347

andrea_cloos@yahoo.de

Daubertshäuser,   Heide

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Birkenweg 24

Launsbach

0641/9805762

0162-2475943

 heide1950@hotmail.de

Grimm,   Alexandra

Veranstaltungen

Gießener Str. 28

Launsbach

0641/131381131

0151-15305888

alexandra.grimm@gmx.de

Hasenbach,   Silke

Finanzen

Schaal 1

Launsbach

0641/85691

0152-53844467

silkehasenbach@gmx.de

Kraft, Nicole

Mitgliederverwaltung

Birkenweg 5

Launsbach

0641/87780198

0178-32222752

collekraft@aol.com

Kraft, Markus

Sportbetrieb

Birkenweg 5

Launsbach

0641/87780198

0176-48818759

mkraftschorschi@aol.com

Scheil, Uwe

Leichtathletik

Am Weidacker 47

Launsbach

0641/9845802

0157-83052861

uwe.scheil@gmx.net

Schön, Frank

Fußball

Kirchgärten 7

Launsbach

0641/81361

0172-6032524

jkmf.schoen@web.de

Holzapfel   Johanna

Kinderturnen

Kattenbachstr. 94

Krofdorf

 

0173-9915901

johannaholzapfel@web.de

Beier, Jana

Kinderturnen

 

 

 

0163-4975351

johannaholzapfel@web.de

Strack,   Cornelia

Protokollführer

Am Steinkreuz 4

Launsbach

0641/83672

0170-8234175

connystrack@t-online.de

Strack,   Matthias

Handball

Am Steinkreuz 4

Launsbach

0641/83672

0152-09144657

stracksm@t-online.de

Kraft, Tino

Jugendleiter

Birkenweg 5

Launsbach

0641/87780198

0176-72637333

tino.kraft@aol.de


Kontakt